On The Cliff Top

09 On The Cliff Top

7 Responses to “On The Cliff Top”

  1. Lovely bright painting, reminding me of warmer days. The lighthouse really looks like our Brandaris lighthouse! 🙂 Have a good painting week! Arohanui 🙂 xxx

  2. So pleased you posted this David. As you know I love every bit of it having discussed it at length. Its wonderful and simply says “contentment” to me. It also says fun freedom hope and joy; I hope it gave those feelings while you painted it 😊

    Love you loads
    Christine
    xxx

    • 🙂 Thank you Christine.

      Yes it was fun to do. I was experimenting really, but when I had finished it made me smile so I thought I would post it. 🙂

      Love you Loads
      David
      xxx

  3. I, too, enjoy this one. I like the abstraction in the perspective, the bright colours, the geometric trail, the fence line. Playful and summery!

Leave a Reply

