Leeds Writers’ Circle Anthology

Hopefully I will be at Ilkley tonight for the launch of the Leeds Writers’ Circle anthology.
9:00pm at Ilkley Playhouse.
(I understand that 2 of my poems from the anthology will be read at the launch).
So come along, say hello, enjoy the event, buy a copy!!
Or get a copy from the publisherΒ  –
http://valleypressuk.com

10 Responses to “Leeds Writers’ Circle Anthology”

  1. Have fun, David!

  2. The book looks great πŸ™‚ Congratulations to you and the circle and have a nice evening!
    Will you be reading them yourself?

  3. Hi David,

    Congratulations on having two of your poems read at the launch. πŸ™‚
    I hope you had a great time at the anthology launch! πŸ™‚ I saw the book on the VP website looks very tempting…..

    I hope this starts off a wonderful week for you! πŸ™‚

    Arohanui
    (((BSH)))
    Tikarma
    xoxoxo

    • Hi Tikarma,

      We had a real good fun evening at the launch – all the people involved are to be covgratulated on the show they put on πŸ™‚

      My week is improving as my toothache recedes πŸ™‚

      Arohanui
      (((BSH)))
      David
      xoxox

  4. Congratulaitons, my friend – will be with you in spirit. Have a splendid evening!

  5. I’m really pleased you had a good evening.

    Definitely a good way to tell the toothache to sod off!!

    Love you lots

    Christine

    xxx

Leave a Reply

