Publication

My poem ‘Living in the city’ has now been published in the e-zine ‘Speech Therapy’.
I am delighted.

It was the encouragement I received on here which prompted me to submit it  so thank you all for that.

If you want to go visit the site is at
http://speechtherapypoetry.weebly.com

David

16 Responses to “Publication”

  1. christine Says:

    Well done David, a very deserving publication.

    Lots of love

    Christine

    xxx

  2. Congratulations David! 🙂

    It’s alwaysa delight to see your work being published and this poem is certainly a piece worthy of more attention.
    🙂

    Arohanui
    (((BSH)))
    Tikarma
    xoxoxo

    • Thank you Tikarma,

      When I think how uncertain I was about this poem in the first place, it just goes to show how much I know!!!! 🙂

      Arohanui
      (((BSH)))
      David
      xoxox

  3. Hey,

    Congratulations! I’m gonna go check you out!

  4. Hi David,

    More to come surely? 🙂

    Much love and a big hug

  5. congratulations my friend… wonderful!!

  6. Vera Hazelgrove Says:

    Congratulations from us too! 🙂
    Well done!

    with Love
    Vera & karley

  7. Congratulations. I do remember seeing this on FB updates. I am proud to be your friend, and I don’t know why on earth you would say it surprises you to have your work accepted! Good going, Irish!

    Much love,
    Shirley

Leave a Reply

