Speech Therapy

Speech Therapy is a site which exists to promote the poetry talent of poets from the North of Ireland.

It began life as a printed magazine but has now evolved into a blog format e-zine.

Some of my poetry was included in earlier print editions.
Some of my poems are included in the latest incarnation.

I am delighted by that and delighted to promote the site.
Go visit. There are some very talented poets included.

http://speechtherapypoetry.weebly.com

10 Responses to “Speech Therapy”

  1. What a wonderful site David thank you!

  2. Vera Hazelgrove Says:

    Congratulations!
    and thanks for sharing this interesting site!

    looking forward to more work from you 🙂

    Vera & Karley

    • belfastdavid Says:

      Thank you Vera,

      I am always pleasantly surprised when my poems appear in other publications 🙂

      David

  3. christine Says:

    Had to reply even though you know I have already visited!

    Lovely to see your poems spreading their wings.

    lots of love

    Christine

    xxx

    • belfastdavid Says:

      Thank you for Christine

      And for your comments on the Speech Therapy site

      lots of love

      David
      xxx

  4. Two of my favorites. Congratulations on the well deserved respect you are building in poetry circles. I’m sure much more will follow.

    Much love,
    Shirley

    • belfastdavid Says:

      Thank you Shirley,

      As I said before I am always pleasantly surprised when my poetry gets published in other places. 🙂

      Much Love
      David

  5. I went there, what a great site! I left a few comments. Does this (your poetry being published elsewhere) mean you are famous? 🙂 Can I have your autograph, pref. on a blanco cheque?

    • belfastdavid Says:

      Big 🙂

      It is a good site – there is some great poetry on there. I am delighted to be part of it.

      My poetry has been published in various places and it always pleases and surprises me. But I doubt that you could use knowing me as a claim to fame!! 🙂

      And given the state of my bank account I doubt if a blank cheque would have much value 🙂

      I hope you are well

      David

Leave a Reply

